Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products , or is it the responsibility of producers?

In this globalized villages people use more packed products, as the world is running behind the money and business. People prefer to the packaged food items, these may lead to many health issues in the future. The essay will discuss whether the consumers or the producers are responsible to avoid over packaged products.

At the outset, it is clearly evident that, wherever we go to the supermarkets,there will be a minimum number od products we purchase is over-packaged ones. there are numerous reasons why people are attracted by those products. For instance, the people think, the quality of the products is based on the the price and the attractive lables made by the company. Although, it is a business trick, people belive that over-packaging can prevent the food-items from early degradation.

Though there are any companies and organizations are developing the food-items with different quality, the prime of them is to get their products get proper marketing. but, in the same way we can get the same products with same quality and quantity with the same price, but packing cannot lure us easily. there are many products with good packaging to attract the child, but he seeing the glitters on the cover, children get attracted to that and start fierce their parents. All <a>attract</a>these factors can cause a plethora of problems to the environment because of the improper degradation of materials.

In conclusion, the product quality is not depending on the cover outside the product or the number of covering over the products. The quality i<a>quality</a>s depends on the ingredients and quantity of the item. So,in my opinion, people should be aware of the myriad of marketing strategy which lure us with packaging and should not be deceived by the companies.