Recently, the phenomenon of remaining the English language as a global language, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that replacing it another language despite globalization cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that changing the global language can be negative, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support the English language to remain global language. At first, it is hard for many people in different languages to learn English and speak well. However, many phrases in different sciences based in English words and there are many scientific books wrote in English languages. For example, the computer programming languages based in English languages, which many pieces of knowledge depend on it.

In addition, it seems to take a lot of time to improve their pronunciation for people who speak in other languages. But, there is a vital need for all people around the world to accept this language as a global language due to its publishment in all sciences and information. For instance, recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of countries use the English phrases that prevalent in different industries and sciences.

In conclusion, While there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of remaining the English language globally far outweighed its drawbacks.