Do you think extreme sports like skiing, water rafting etc. are dangerous and should be prohibited?

Recently, extreme sports have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "are dangerous sports should be prohibited?" Whereas it is a widely held view that adventure sports can be beneficial for the society by the supervision of government, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychological standpoint, extreme sports are bound up inextricably with the secretion of adrenaline, which indicates they lead to both happiness and exciting. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between skiing and water rafting as well as the less probability of depression. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of taking risks is correlated positively with not only adventure sports but also better physical applications.

Within the realm of obesity, without the slightest doubt, extreme sports attribute to fitness, in that it would come down to the better physical appearance, protecting against diabetes, and less health care costs. A salient example of such attribution is governmental roles, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take health care policies for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint political problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of extreme sports.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that extreme sports can play a key role in helping to the mental and physical needs of the society and government must remain liable to enforce some strict rules to protect athletes.