Do you think formal written assessments in today's world to assess students’ performance is effective or not? Discuss your viewpoint on this and support your answer with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of formal written assessments in today's world and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that assessing students’ performance can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, writing assessment can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both education approach and examin processes apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, evaluating written assessment might increase the consequences of evaluation approch. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of oral asignment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of developing education skills, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.