Due to industrialization, many people migrated to developed countries. This affected lifestyle and increased problems in developed countries. What is your opinion?

These days, it has became a growing trend to see many people migrating to developed countries due to industrialization, and this affected lifestyle and increased problems in those countries . As such, there are both merits and demerits to this trend, although I am of the opinion that the former outdo the latter.

There are a myriad of arguments in favour of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that by accepting migrated people, developed countries can deal with the shortage of the human resource, both unskilled and skilled employees. Not only can those countries secure their labour market, but they can also expend domestic commercial market. Needless to say, all these upsides stand developed countries in good stead when it comes to approving suitable migrated policy.

Another pivotal aspect of is that, by receiving new labour force from abroad, developed countries have many opportunities for setting up good relationship with mother countries of the migrants thank to them. The primary one stem from the fact that migrants will connect with their mother countries in some aspects such as business,... and this will lead to the connection between the two countries. Last but not least, migrants from different countries will help developed countries have a diverse culture . Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of migrated policy of developed countries.

In the view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of migrated people to developed countries are too great to ignore.