Education is important as it teach ethics and life value as it teaches us practical things for future employment. What is your opinion?

These days it's very important for everyone to understand the importance of education since it helps to teach life values and prepare us for future employment. In this essay, I shall be providing my viewpoint about the importance of education.

Firstly, education plays an important role in one's life to achieve goal. In addition to this, it also teaches moral values of life. So, it is very important to understand the value of education in one's life as it helps to build self confidence and discipline. For instance, there are companies who prefer students with good education background as compared to no education.

Secondly, it also teaches student to choose career by empowering mind with good thoughts. Moreover, the students who have not completed their studies up-to the mark might suffer difficulty in finding job.

Life gives you challenge on daily basis but education guide you with human values to fight with these challenges. I personally believe that education should be made compulsory for everyone before starting the job as it teaches you in most of the aspect used in daily life.

In conclusion, government should take required steps to educate people so that they can understand the value of education.