How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? what problems it cause.

These days people are spending too more time in office due to strict project deadlines and less time at home. The substantial increase in working hours has raised a concerned about the impact of personal life. This essay will elaborate the reason for this problem and will lead to conclusion.

Today, in modern competitive world people are setting goals in their life to achieve greater heights, so they try to work more on daily basis. In addition to this, companies are also putting pressure on employees to complete their work by working over the weekends so that client demands can be fulfill. The pressure from company and heavy load of work increases the gap between personal and professional life. For instance, there are companies who demand their employees to work for 10-12 hours daily and also recommend to work over the weekends.

Another key justification for this notation is that working for long hours will result in health problems like backache and diabetes. In addition to this, some people are under depression as they are not able to handle professional and personal life properly. This could also result in divorce or separation.

In conclusion, people should give equal wattage to personal or profession life so that work life balance can be maintained. Moreover, work life balance can help people to improve health conditions as they spend some time for himself or herself.