How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? What problems it cause

The importance of people spending too much time on work than their personal life was always a debatable topic. Many people state that spending too much time in office is creating a huge gap between personal life and professional life. I completely agree with the statement. The following essay would further elaborate the reasons for this problem with clear examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, organizations dump a lot of work and put pressure on the employees to complete the work within the deadline. The pressure from the company and heavy load of work leading to a gap in family bonds. For example, workers are asked to work on weekends to support the project and to meet the demands of the clients. This example clearly exemplifies us allocating too much time on work are the main reasons for shortage of time.

Moreover, working for long hours in office and sitting at the same place without moving can cause so many diseases such as obesity, back pain and many more. Work pressure creates no balance between personal life and professional life and in some cases it lead to depression. And in few more cases it may impact relationships between wife and husband and can end up with divorce between couples. For example, the elder family member working for 16 to 18 hours per day will not be able to spend time with his wife and children. This example clearly explains us professional work will impact our personal life if we don't give enough time to families.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that for a healthy lifestyle and family bonding one has to divide his/her