Is education as important to learn values and ethics as to learn practical skills for future development?

In the present millennium, education is playing major role of human life. People can learn subjective factors and living behaviors with learning whilst it made a socialist man in well –educated with values and norms. Even though people think we must learn values and educations as practical skills not only theoretical for future careers but some of them though practical education is not an important to students. This essay will discuss how will education as mandatory to study values and ethics as to learn practical skills for future careers.

In this technological world people must need to balance both theory and practical study systems because we need to apply all things in practically. As an example, some higher study course works based only theory but when they were going to work with company they can’t apply it because people must need to know How to do it. As a result of this most of the teenagers and educators failed job interviews than well experienced employed because in today experience and practical knowledge became a value of person.

On the other hand some people think theoretical education is most valuable than practical skills because need to know about theory parts before doing and practical sessions. As an example we can’t fix a machine without theoretical knowledge nevertheless, it became a dangerous situation. Thus, they think education must be theoretical than practical.

Education play vital role of human lifestyle. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this statement because education system must be getting massive priority for practical skill based lesson.