Some people believe laws change human behavior. Agree or disagree?

In the present millennium, the world is being bombarded with a variety of global problems most importantly many forms of violence raised up day by day. Thus, new laws were created rapidly in every corner of the world. In the past people were controlled by values, tradition and culture because they have simple life style. However in present, human can’t be controlled by values or their own tradition because people rapidly evolving with new technological development environment with vertical lifestyle. On the other hand mainly laws affected to the person’s behavior in mentally and physically.

Dramatically, as the world less safer place in compared to the past because people behavior changed with hidden technology such as cyber bullying, cyber crimes, looting and rape. Thus, all Governments need to focus on their laws for change every individual’s behavior physically and mentally with fast changing society whilst few are maintaining their sedentary life style with their own values and norms. On the other hand in the rapidly evolving era, people must need to laws for control their habit and behaviors nevertheless, their freedom will become massive violence to the world. Human must need to control in minimum to maximum level in all ways such as family rules, company rules, cultural rules, regional wise rules and local or international government rules.

In conclusion I strongly agree with statement because capital punishment certainly does have the potential to eliminate crime and violence. Thus, according to the above discussion, in the present society, laws create a person with well behavioral than values.