It is believed that universities should enroll men and women in equal numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past, man was the protector and decision maker in the home. Women were limited to domestic matters such as looking after the home and raising children. Further, they had lower literacy level due to limited education and limited freedom. Moreover they did not travel independently whilst they haven't freedom to make their own decisions. It was the purely a male dominated era. On the other hand women in the past were not affected by globalization and cultural influence.

Dramatically, in this rapidly evolving era with the performance of education, knowledge, business, communication, science and technology standards of rapidly increased and continue to change. Moreover, Children by both men and women having same educational leading to equal employment opportunities. However society's outlook towards women has now changed. Presently, women have reached equal and greater hights than men specially, in the developing and developed countries whilst they are able to make their own decisions without male pressure. Women in massive countries now have even entered in to dangerous professions.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with this statement because global conflics and economic pressure are affecting every home. In the future as more and more women venture in to higher education and demanding careers. Thus changing the entire family structure in these process.