Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion?

Children spend more time with their parents in childhood, which helps to learn their culture, language and behaviors. Thus, parents have all the responsibility of their children in their growing age. This essay will discuss why parent’s responsibility will affect to their child behavior and how to affect these children for society.

In this rapidly evolving era, most of children are growing with their grand parent or servants because parents have busy schedule of their daily routing. On the other hand, more and more children were living alone whilst they adapt what they see. According to this, thought we can’t expect parents to present their children all day but they should take care of every action of their child.

However in the growing age they were following their parent behavior whether they want to aware of the positive and negative side of child because a person’s behavior depends upon his family environment. In present, violence, crime and bulling are increasing day by day thus, non -responsibilities of parents were affected for these convicts.

Children are the reflection of their parents. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement because in this technological world parents should give more time to their children and focus on their every action thus, they will give a well behavioral person to the society.