Some say that music as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree give your opinion.

In present, more and more subjects add to the school education system in world -wide such as science, Mathematics, literature and languages but it’s dividing in to two parts as core subjects and elective subjects. Thus, students can be selected any esthetic subject such as music, dancing and art. Most of education specialists thought about music are more important to student’s life as same as other subjects. This essay will discuss why music will valuable for children life and what are the benefits for adding this subject to education system.

In this digital world, most of children structured to exam basis education system nevertheless, they haven’t time to feel the world and humanity. On the other hand they are running with competitive and changing society whether that’s the reason of why music or esthetic subjects are including as a subject. As result of this, mot of children can be released their stress, problems and they can be assure their hidden talent and own creativity.

On today, most of violence and crimes increase day by day whilst most of children can’t manage their lifestyle without mobile phone and lap top. However they have inactive and sedentary life style with busy parents. On the other hand, their behaviors, creativity and humanity were slowly decreasing than past because they don’t know how to enjoy their life without technology. Thus, music can be change more things such as personality and creativity.

Most of people think music as valuable as other subjects in school learning system. In my opinion, schools have responsibility to create a person with educated and humanitarian thus, they need to improve their skill with rhythmic nevertheless in the future they will be bearing a person with non -humanity.