Some schools put all exams at the end of the year, while some other schools give exams throughout the whole year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the two- exam systems?

In this rapidly evolving era, most of education systems were based on exams whilst the challenge is finding a most suitable exam system has attracted numerous controversies and drawn attraction from the public. It can be agreed put all exams at the end of the year is a well-practiced in many schools. On the other hand students can get more benefits and offers through the exams in whole year.

Dramatically, there are massive advantages of schedule exams at end of the year because students who are well versed in the entire course will be rewarded and those who fall behind could still have a chance to catch up some lessons. On the other hand students can be projected and understood the whole syllabus of subject in the year. After that they’ll be facing the exam satisfiedly.

Unfortunately, this system is not always supported because this format could bring over pressure and inflict unnecessary stress to the student and they need to have strong memorization capacity. Thus lot of students can be failures in this system because not all students are genius.

In conclusion, according to this discussion, it can be concluded that both exam systems are effective in their own rights and college’s role in choosing best suited exams for a particular course.