Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of combining study and employment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that it will be highly beneficial for students, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the effectiveness of study and work can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, acquiring education while working can provide students with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of becoming self-independent and learning practical experience, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of working and studying at the same time in social and professional life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both developing financial and communication skills apparently can be seen.

From a realm of educational science, combining study and work might increase the consequences of depression and stressful life. Moreover, fundamental aspects of both study and employment could relate to this reality that the demerits of too much things pertain to make students less productive. As a tangible example, some academic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of joining both education and work is correlated negatively with less focus on academic subjects. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of working while studying far outweigh its drawback. However, pupils should be prudent enough to have fruitful outcomes of this.