Should library use digital gadgets to provide information on different topics? Pros & Cons

Recently, the phenomenon of utilizing digital gadgets to provide information and its corresponding impact has sparked has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that it is highly beneficial for people and students, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of people. I am inclined to believe that the effectiveness of advance technology can be plus and I will elaborate this in further essay.

From a social standpoint, using new technology like computers , notepad and apps in mobile phone can provide the students with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact the merits of saving time and cost, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered the influence of these gadgets in social and professional life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both easy access to the information and studying at home with online material apparently can be seen.

From a realm of education department, using too much technology might increase the consequences of bad health. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of this issue could relate to this reality that the demerits of digital gadgets pertain to bad eyesight and lack in physical exercise. As a tangible example, some academic research undertaken by prestigious university has asserted that the downside of new technology is correlated negatively with the risk of providing incorrect information. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of new technology and wide applications far outweigh its drawbacks.