Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of decorated buildings and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of designing buildings is highly beneficial for people’s life and work, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the effectiveness of building’s construction can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, construction of the building like enough space and ventilation can provide the people with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that they feel fresh and active, thus they can concentrate fully at their work. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of building on people’s mood. Thus, beneficial ramifications of decorating building in both increasing efficiency and feeling comfortable apparently can be seen.

From a realm of working environment, modern buildings might increase the consequences of better lifestyle. As a tangible example, some academic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the advantages of newly design buildings is correlated positively with improving the lifestyle .Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of beneficial decorating buildings

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the design of the buildings and houses far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of ancient house prove the significance of promoting the culture value, but also pinpoint decorating implications.