Global climate change is regarded as a severe problem. Who should take responsibilities governments, large companies or individuals? Please explain

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this matter should be solved by governments companies and individuals, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of people. I am inclined to believe that effective measures can be a plus to resolve this issue and I will elaborate this in further essay.

From a social standpoint, change in the climate due to the pollution or emission from factories can provide the world with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that demerits of creating health issue and birth to numerous diseases, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment on environment change which discovered the influence of this problem on people’s health. Thus, the gas emission from vehicles and using products with packaging are biggest threat for the environmental pollution.

From a realm of the scientists, governments need to set up stringent rules and regulations for their citizens. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of setting new laws could relate to this reality that the merits of using public transport pertain to reduction in fossil fuels. As a tangible example, some research undertaken by prestigious university has asserted that the upside of everyone’s part in mitigating this issue is correlated positively with the respect of climate change. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, there are several compelling arguments to this side. I profoundly believe that collaborative steps by organisation, governments and individuals could alleviate this growing concern.