Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s act. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of legal responsibility of parents for their children and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that it will be highly beneficial for society, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the effectiveness of this issue can be a plus and I will elaborate this in further essay.

From a social standpoint, making parents legally responsible for their children’s act can provide the community with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of more careful towards their children’s action and teaching them good values , are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of legally responsibility of parents in social and professional life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both less crime in the society and inculcating moral and value in children apparently can be seen.

From a realm of parental opinion, this issue might increase the consequences of violent actions of children. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of children’s act could relate to this reality that the demerits of their mentality pertain to make them more badly. As a tangible example, some academic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of punishing parents is correlated negatively with biased laws and regulation. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of immense legal responsibility of parents towards their children far outweigh its drawbacks.