If you are assigned to work on climate change what will you choose to focus on and why?

In recent decades, there has been a colossal upsurge in the amount of environmental degradation, with climate change being a pivotal one. There is a wide array of aspects that climate change entails. However, I would like to base my research on industrialisation, a key factor contributing to the deterioration of the ecosystem.

There are a myriad of arguments in favor of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that industries and factories pollute the environment by dumping harmful chemicals in the water and land which could result in giving birth to numerous dreadful diseases like Malaria, skin problem and many more. Not only do the factories make harmful effects to the environment, but they also lead to the health problem in humans, animals, and whole nature. Needless to say, all these demerits of industrialization have a far-reaching impact on environment and human’s health.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that the government need to apply stringent rules and regulation on factories so gas emission and waste material could be reduced. Hence, it is apparent that more research needs to be done on this topic in order to find solution for this soaring concern.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the role of a research project regarding climate change in dealing with this issue is instrumental indeed.