Climate change currently is one of the major threat to our environment. We are governing the real consequences of climate change in terms of extreme temperatures, droughts, winters and summers. If I will be allocated to work towards the realm of climate change I would focus on reducing the green house gases emissions.

Firstly, climate change has become a daunting problem and the impacts of climate change are humongous. I would like to elaborate in this regard that major threat is the melting icebergs which is the main reason behind the variations in the seasons and natural disasters around the globe. Many countries are governing the disasters such as excessive snow-falls, tornado, earthquake and hurricanes. The threat of climate change is visible prominently and cannot be denied.

If I will be given a chance to work on climate change I would control the overall emissions of green-house gases in our environment. I would personally like to work in a more scientific defined way to develop protocols which conserve energy and hence the overall emission of green-house gases will be reduced. There are also myriad other important steps which could be incorporate to control this grim situation.

Hence, I would like to conclude that humans are the only one who has to take proper care of the environment. There are no major scientific research done in climate change which needs immediate attention.