Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of practical work rather than theoretical knowledge and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of providing more practical training is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe

that the effectiveness of practical training can be plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, acquiring knowledge by practical learning can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of promoting the communication skills, as well as enhance their knowledge, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of practical learning in social and professional life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both transferring the experience to others and having a devoted effort apparently can be seen.

From a realm of educational science, working in the workforce related to the course might increase the consequences of efficiency of an individual. As a tangible example, some academic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that practical training provides students more deeper understanding about their course. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of beneficial practical training rather than relying only on theoretical knowledge.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the practical work along with their study are indeed too great to ignore when it comes to expanding horizon and promoting the performance.