Any new technological development in the recent years is a boon or curse for the society in general

Recently, the phenomenon of new technological advancement and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of developing new applications is highly beneficial for people’s life and work, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the effectiveness of technology can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, advance technology and their wide applications can provide the people with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of promoting awareness about the different culture, as well as increasing efficiency of the work, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of technology on people lifestyle. Thus, beneficial ramifications of advance technology in both increasing efficiency and making life easier apparently can be seen.

From a realm of science, new gadget of the technology might increase the consequences of sedentary lifestyle. Moreover, fundamental aspects of abundant applications could relate to this reality that the demerits of sedentary pertain to health issues. As a tangible example, some academic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the technology is correlated negatively with increasing the health risk. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the advance technology far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of connecting people around the world prove the significance of promoting brotherhood and culture intolerance, but also pinpoint practical implications.