One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is that it is one of the strongest topics of the debate whether effective learning requires time, comfort and peace or it is possible to study along with employment. There is a widespread worry that some people argue a genius person can do both at a time but other proponents argue it is impossible. In my opinion, both effective study and doing employment is possible.

There are many arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that a laborious person can manage time for study along with his employment. In fact, not only does a person doing the job get chance to implement whatever he studies but also utilise most of the time in a day. For instance, a study by Oxford University, a student doing together employment and study are very good at utilising their time wisely. Needless to say, a person getting success in their career are doing both job and study.

On the other hand, the detrimental aspect of this argument is that a student gets tired of doing the job the whole day and is very hard for them to concentrate on the study. They are not physically sound for the study. For example, there are a number of researches by various governmental bodies that show that a man is not mentally fit to concentrate in study after long shift work which is not good for their career. Hence, it is apparent why many are against the argument of studying and employment together.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of doing a job and study together for the career of a person are indeed too great to ignore.