Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of studying along with employment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of its importance is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I reckon that studying along with employment has enormous benefits in terms of settling the career can be a plus, and I will analyze this throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, learning becomes effective when comes into practice during work can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of becoming the fast learner, as well as financially stable which are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that students or workers who study along with work learn faster and effectively which makes them enthusiastic to take challenging work. Thus, beneficial ramifications of studying while working apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, learning requires time, comfort and peace in mind and lack of them might increase consequences of bad mental health due to constant pressure on study, exams and work. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of such learning would relate to the fact that the demerits of being tensed pertain to the unhealthy lifestyle. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of lack of time due to double engagement is correlated negatively with sadness. Hence, it is correct to presume preconceived notion of adverse effect on a human's life.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of studying while working outweigh its demerits. Thus, the positive aspects of this should be considered.