It is important to preserve the beautiful buildings of the past, even if it will be expensive to do so. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it.

The heritage buildings are the pride of any country which tells about some story or incidents. Maintaining such old past buildings can be very expensive but in my opinion, these buildings are much valuable to us as losing on such buildings can disconnect the new generation from the past. This essay will elaborate the significant value of such precious buildings having myriad benefits with supporting examples.

First and foremost, tourism is the best scheme for any government these days. As these beautiful historic buildings are being visited by local public and foreigners too. The tourism rate has been upsurged immensely over the decade due to which government is receiving the enormous fund to feed the country people.

Secondly, due to the historic connection, the new generation also show their interest in history and feel more proud of the serving nation. These tourism activities involve lots of people due to which people are getting employed more easily. Thus this also helps in fighting poverty.

Overall, I reckon, Albeit, preserving the beautiful buildings can be expensive so individuals should contribute equally to this by keeping them clean. Ergo, these buildings are the valuable asset for any nation and it is our moral responsibilities to take care of them.