Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing that impact of part time employment on studies. Some people believe that if managed effectively study and employment can go side by side, while others maintain that employment’s during studentship deeply effect the studies. This essay will discuss that it is extremely difficult to manage employment and studies together.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated that jobs and studies cannot be done simultaneously. Firstly, the most conspicuous is the time constraint and lack of attention in studies due to employment. As an example, a student performing the duty of a night security gaurd will not only be unable to concentrate on his studies but also and score bad in academics. As a result, it is quite evident students involved in employment have less time and are unable to pay proper attention to their studies.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that students studying aborad undertake blue collar jobs to submit their fees as well as manage their living. Therefore, such students become so much involved in their jobs that they are unable to complete their academic courses. For instance, one of friend’s studying in Australia underwent extended employment hours due to which he could not score good grades and got terminated from the university. As a result, studies coupled with employment can lead to drop our from universities and high schools.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that owing to problems related to concentration, time, fatigue, stress and health studies and employment cannot go side by side.