Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

To be expertise in any field requires dedication, proper time and focused view to achieve goal. A significant amount of people think that study while working is not a big deal but others think that it is not possible. This essay will discuss about both the points.

First of all its worth considering that everyone is having lots of basic needs and most of needs can be fulfill with money. While studing in primary or secondary section, if a person start working so he/she might not be use those amount for coaching which can enhance their skills instead of, person can utilise those amount to fulfill fascinating needs which could be mobile phones, clothes and food etcetera. As a result, early stage working may promotes child labour.

On the contrary, it is possible that after graduation, person realize that if he/she invest in their higher studies so they can grow not only professionally but personally also. Person can study and work side by side to achieve goals. For example working professionals use distance due to lack of time and it will not affect their jobs as well. On top of that its very common behaviour and you can say culture in western countries where students work along with studies.

Taking everything in consideration, if student do not have finanical crisis, its better to study and work after that so that students can focus on their long term goals instead short term. Nevertheless professionals also can invest in their academics, so that they can prepaire themselves for higher designations and professional roles.