Experience is the more effective way to teach, compared to the books? Agree or disagree?

Books are indeed a trustworthy friend of human still practical experiences teach an unforgetable touch in anybody's life. This is contentious question where some people have positive aspect, however, others believe negative as well. I am deeply agree with this point and will present reasons to support my viewpoint.

There are myriads of aspect to support this point that experience is more prominent way to teach, compared to the books. The preponderant one is, no one can provide you personal touch to make correct instead of a teacher. In the technology world, we can research any kind of thing online without any barriers. However, a teacher can correct us regarding the thing which we are putting our efforts immensely. It is tendency of human to learn new chapter of life by problems and personal touoch. For an instance, any one can watch a video on the topic of 'how to drive a car' on youtube but only personal instuctor can teach when to press breaks, how to inform other vehicle that you are taking left or right which would not only safe life of the student but others as well.

Another pivotal point for supporting the same topic is, practical efforts encourage interest of the person which books cannot provide. One of other factor is when human start reading of something, can lead to attract other topic. Consequently, these kind of things can divert the focus. In gist, it can be say that the more we sweat in training, the less we bleed in combat.

In conclusion, on the basis of above mention point one can conclude that experience is backbone to learn a new chapter of life compared to theoratical way. Although, everyone can have different prospect but as per my understanding it is making us aware about negative or positive aspect of the things which we try.