Effective learning requires time peace and comfort and should not be mixed with employment. Employment and study do not go hand in hand. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The contemporary world of human lives which is being shaped by latest trends and approaches, whether, should effective learning requires time, peace and comfort, to not be mixed with employment has become a moot point for discussion. Before coming down the conclusion, I would like to list down in my point of this specific topic in my forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays, most people like to attain the higher education however, due to that some people doing jobs to pay their high fees at the universities, and colleges. Effective learning needs more peace, time, and comfort, also because knowledge comes from experience observations. Without it students face so many difficulties in their future plans. Although we can say it is necessary for a student to concentrate on his studies only but due to bad financial conditions student do job in early age years. As a illustration, one of my friend did job with studies and gained good experience from the job, therefore it helped him to acquiring good job opportunities.

On the other hand, some people say that it is very difficult to tackle both stress of study and job together. Sometimes student take so much burden on him and it will be harmful for his health also. Apart from this, companies want experienced workers that are why student do job and not give their 100% result on their studies due to diverted mind. Moreover, students get experiences from good companies and achieve their goals by doing interesting jobs.

After pondering over great deals and thoughts and deliberations with myself on this topic, I have come to the conclusion that, indeed there are many advantages of doing job while learning but we cannot ignore the drawback of these aspects.