Effective learning requires time peace and comfort should not be mixed with employment study and employment don’t go hand in hand to what extent do you agree with the above statements.

In this modern era, study and work is very important to survive and live a better life but some people think that mixture of employment and study is not logical. I shall discuss both sides in upcoming paragraphs with its relevant conclusion.

To commence, there is no ambiguity to say that, some students who cannot afford expenditures of studies can do some employment with their further studies. Because person can lead their life expenditure easily and person also get free from stress by doing some work with studies. Doing part time job also increases skills and get better experience for their future job and also person can eradicate hesitation in the new job from which he can do.

Whereas, some people say that only doing study is better because person do not get distraction with it and only focusing on study. It is more important to get better in studies because in this era study is must. Without it person cannot lead his life easily and dreams also disappears without study. Because employment and study do not get hand in hand as from this person get distracted.

Overall, I can say that if person do not afford expenditure of studies can also do job with it because without money you cannot do study and person gets stressed. So working in job is must with study who are not able to afford expenditures.