Should heritage buildings be preserved? Discuss your views.

Every country has their own heritage buildings. Many heritage buildings are becomes more old and old whereas some heritage building get ruined and these building have preserved for protecting it. So my opinion is yes these buildings get preserved. Further, I will discuss their both sides with its logical conclusion in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence there is no ambiguity to say that, every country has their own heritage buildings. Which is the symboitic symbol for them and now in this era heritage buildings get ruined which is very bad for historical history. Government should have preserved to structure of the heritage building for protect and keep in fame so that tourists can visit in historical places and learn about in history. Like Taj Mahal is a main historical symbol of india. Where tourist mostly like to visit

On the other hand, some people think that some heritage building get badly ruined and have a chance of fall it and dangerous for the people and society get harm from it. So they want to get new building structure over it and they think that people like to see new structures.

In conclusion, I would like to say that if we dispose historical buildings it get bad effect on history. because historical buildings get disposed day by day.