Is experimental learning (learning by doing) a better approach compared to formal education. Do you agree or disagree.

In modern era education is most important for living a best life and without learning something education is impossible there are two method of learning experimental learning and formal learning and I shall discuss about their both comparisons in upcoming paragraphs with its logical conclusion.

Too commence there is no ambiguity to say that in this modernization education is must for the people who wants to live better life style. So they do best encouragement in the learning and studies. Many people do their studies with the experimental method which is the best way for learning. Because experimental learning method do the mind sharpen and with it people cannot forget something. Like I would give the example of bill gates he believed in practically work learning by doing and they got success in their life with practically method.

On the other hand side formal education makes the person book nerds which makes the mind dull because every time doing study is not good for mind and physically health. With it Person also diminishes his ability to reach to an utmost level in his skills. For example, if a person only learns theory and do not do in a practical way like in the case of piloting then may face failure in his life because without practical work an individual cannot grow.

In conclusion I only say that without practically person become book nerds which diminishes his ability skills level so experimental learning is good for the destination where person can reach.