The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems. What are the underlying causes? who do you think should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual? what measures?

Nowadays, there are many problems in environment, which attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public.It can be agreed that government should enforce strict laws against people, while on the other hand stands a perspective that people and organization should be responsible for this. This essay will elaborate on various causes and mitigation and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous ways how the environment is getting affected and the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that emission of greenhouse gases from air conditioners and industries. As an illustration, there are many industries which are not following proper procedures for pollution control and this adversely affects the environment. Because of that, the place we are living are getting affected.

Approaches to deal with the setbacks originated by industrial wastes and greenhouse gas emission are numerous, and the most effective one is that government should enforce strict laws against industries and should ban the use of greenhouse gases. For instance, many developing nations have already implemented this rules and are effectively following to curb the damage to our environment. Furthermore, individuals should be responsible to avoid use of cheap products which in turn emits greenhouse gases. Thus, our environment can be protected from further damage.

In light of discussion above, it can be concluded that the impact of environment damage is prominent and the way government enforcing law should be well handled.