Right amount of motivation and practice can train better than classroom training. What is your opinion? Provide relevant examples.

Nowadays, encouraging people with proper practice would make them shine well, which attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. It can be agreed that motivation and practice plays a vital role than classroom training, while other hand stands a perspective that traditional training is better. This essay will elaborate on both the sides and thus will lead to logical concluion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why motivation and training plays a key role in success and the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that individuals best can be attained by providing them a good practice sessions and encouragement from the coach, families and their friends. As an illustration, many sports person have confessed in their first success that they have inspired by their surronding people. Furthermore, celebrities draw major of courage from their motivators. Thus, for this reason, people can get succed with motivators around them.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhel the potential influence of dedicated classroom training, and the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that trainings in class can provide valuable suggestions and tips. For instance, many entrance exam can be cleared with good marks by attending traditional trainings. Moreover, people say that training places are where one can spend most of the time useful for their preparation. Thus, because of this, some people still say that trainings are must.

In light of discussion above, it can be concluded that the impact of motivation with good amount of practice is prominent. In my personal opinion people should be continously encouraged and practice in their respective field to outshine in this competitive world.