The environment we live in is in danger due to various global problems.

What are the underlying causes?

Recently, the phenomenon of environmental problems and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of creative environmental solutions is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that critical international concerns can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, different global problems can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of international dangers, as well as protecting the earth, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered important pollution causes. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a natural environment and environmental hazards apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, environmental dangers might increase the consequences of deforestation. Moreover, fundamental aspects of global strategies would relate to this reality that the demerits of widespread concerns pertain to protecting jungles. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of destroying the environment is correlated negatively with harmful gas emissions. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of environmental pollution.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of living in the environment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of solving universal issues prove the significance of environmental protection, but also pinpoint long-term implications.