Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet as eating meat can cause serious health problems? Do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, people who eat non-vegetarian food are facing lot of health-related issues. It is generally believed that a vegetarian diet adoption helps to avoid health related issues. Some people hold opinion that vegan diet has its own drawbacks. The contentious topic has been profoundly debated on several forums. I have faith in that plant-based diet helps to avoid serious health problem namely heart related disease and obesity. I will reason my stance meticulously before implicating a rational conclusion.

Throwing weight behind my view, first, I think that vegetarian diet has a good amount of nutrient values and a good amount of fiber which helps to control fat related problems. Secondly, a sufficient amount of vegetarian diet is easily available in most of the places which does not need to harming any living creature so it is nature friendly. In addition, fruits and vegetables has balanced amount of minerals and vitamins which are important for body functioning.

Juxtaposed to my view, some people have view that adopting vegetarian diet has its own problems because It is not possible to grow vegetables plants geographic constraints. Possibly, a place which has extreme weather is not good for vegetarians. Moreover, meat has more energy than any vegetarian alternative with same quantity.

To recapitulate, even though some challenges present in strictly following a vegetarian diet, I accept as true that everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet to overcome numerous diet related inefficiency.