Exams are commonly used in most schools and universities. Some people think exams should be replaced by other forms of assessment. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of replacing exams with other forms of assessment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of educational policies is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that schools' issues can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, adopting alternative ways of assessment in universities can provide the society with some noticabel effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of student's transcripts and teaching strategies are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed ana academic experiment which discovered the role of examination in schools. Therefore, beneficial ramifications on academic institutions' development apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, adhering to current assessment approaches can might increase the consequences of an insufficient learning. Moreover, fundamental aspects of university exams could relate to this reality that the demerits of graduation certificates pertain to low education quality. As a tangible example, some scientific experiment performed by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of schools' improvements are vividly crucial. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of a computrized assessment.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of choosing modern assessment procedures far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of universities' examination boards prove the significane of schools' assessment problems but also pinpoit its vital implications.