Experience is the best teacher than traditional teaching methods. Agree/ Disagree

Education is mandatory to attain success in the life, and it can be achieved through traditional education methods and with experience. Some intellectuals suggest that experience is better teacher than traditional teaching methods. In my opinion, experience is a better teacher than traditional teaching methods.

There are numerous points to support my opinion. The most conspicuous one is that without experience a person can never learn the basic values of life. It teaches methods to tackle problems in the life and provides the ability to solve these issues appropriately. Moreover, an experienced person can know how to work in a team only after participating in group activities in comparison to the person with only academic knowledge.

In addition to this, it has observed that number of people without academic skills have succeeded in their life as experience helped them in taking the right decisions. Moreover, a person with more experience can understand the difficult situation better and can help others providing effective solutions for that.

In the end, as per the above discussion, it can be concluded that experience plays a crucial role in every person’s life, and it is a better teacher than traditional teaching methods.