experimental learning, traditional learning in high school and university. agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of learning by experiment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of learning new skills is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that traditional subjects can be a plus, and I will analyse that through this essay.

From an educational standpoint, critical thinking can give the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that physics as well as chemistry, are inextricably bound up. When I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the new skills such as research methodology, interpersonal skills, and time management. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both academic achievement and career progression apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychology, experimental leaning might increase the consequences of risking life. Moreover, fundamental aspects of doing research on the lab relate to this reality that the demerits of the wrong experiment pertain to health problems. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the learning is correlated negatively with social behaviour. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of being practical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of traditional learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of learning skills prove the significance of succeeding in higher education, but also pinpoint social implications.