In a modern lifestyle, eating of junk food has risen tremendously in people especially children and adults. While it is possible to claim that it is the quick, convenient and inexpensive way to feed stomach in the busy time schedule. On the contrary, it is very harmful to our healthy life. My view is that harmful effect outweighs advantageous side. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view on both sides of arguments.

There are myriad reasons why junk foods are disadvantageous for people. One of them is that it has lack of nutrition so that it does not provide any required nourishment to the body. Also, fast foods are the major cause of so many dangerous diseases such as obesity, cardiovascular and diabetes. For instance, around one-third of the population of United States of America is suffering from obesity disease and spending so much money on their treatments because obesity may be a reason for death also. Probing further, eating outside, generally fast food, can affect your family cohesiveness as eating together on dining table allows parents to talk and discuss with their children in the peaceful environment.

On the flip side, some people claim that junk food is the suitable and rapid way to feed stomach in extremely busy daily life. Also, these food are cheaper than other food product and easily available at everywhere any time of the day. In addition, there are numerous kinds of junk food available and the taste is often good.

In conclusion, having junk food outside is not a good habit for healthy life. In my point of view, you cannot be prohibited to sell this but people should aware of the negative effect of this because it indirectly affects human life in term of health, money and socially as well.