Foreign language should be compulsory in the primary school. how far do you agree with the above statement.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals. Foreign language should be compulsory in the primary school has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the views point regarding aforementioned statement. This essay is an attempt to examine the elaborate my view totally agree with this nation before arriving at a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there so many benefit thing learning foreign language in the primary school. Firstly, children should learn other language in the early age. It is the best inspiration to the language skills. Children do not face any problem language skills. There is one of more error in the quiver children easily communicate one language to another language. I would cite an example for if any case children migrate to other country they do not face difficulties with the help of foreign language.

Looking at gloomy in this nation foreign language should be compulsory in the primary school in the present scenario, the trends in my country mostly students are go to abroad in the education purpose and foreign language should be compulsory every students they attend the extra classes and prepare test if a learn language in early age they can easily clear the language test.

Before presenting my own opinion foreign language is important to learn in early age they can easily communicate to other language and enhance their communication skills.