Recently, the phenomenon of government investment in arts, music and painting and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of such cultural investment is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that investment in art music and painting can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, Investment in arts, music, and painting can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of national identity, as well as preserving the artists, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered people involved in the art, music, and painting were more famous than the normal students. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both investing in art, music, and painting apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of finance, Investment in arts, music, and painting might increase the consequences of the financial crisis. Moreover, fundamental aspects of reducing budget could relate to this reality that the demerits of less money pertain to unnecessary expenses done by government officers. As a tangible example, some economic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of investment in art, music, and painting is correlated negatively with lack of information. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of scarcity of the money.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of investing in art, music, and painting far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of investing in artists prove the significance of country pride, but also pinpoint financial implications.