Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of ambivalence over this matter whether doctors, nurses and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. This has elicited stimulated disputation among the public. Whereas some people favor to pay them more for their great contribution to society I sanguinely believe that they should not. This essay will further elaborate reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, conspicuously, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion but one of the most compelling reason is that everyone once in a while needs services of the Doctors, Nurses, and Teachers, hence, their service should never be expensive like sport and entertainment personalities. For example, It would easy for the rich class to pay the high price but the lower income group and poor class will not be able to match the price.

On the contrary, there are skeptics who conjecture that Doctors, nurses, and teachers make a great contribution hence they should be paid more than sport and entertainment personalities. Although this seems ostensibly veridical this is not the only thing to be considered to charge the high wages. They should be reachable to the masses and moreover, their services are such noble no price can justify the amount.

After analyzing the above facts I would like to recapitulate that, even though doctors, nurses and teachers ado contribute greater then sports and entertainment start they still need to be in the reach of the normal population, hence their wages should be with the limit or the general population.