Government should reduce their investments in arts, music, and painting. Do you agree or disagree?

Government should reduce their investment in arts, music, and painting has created chaos currently. Some people are in against of the stance while some are in favor of the topic. However, I firmly believe that the government should invest in preserving these items because these are the identity of the country as well as the history. This essay will further deliver both sides of stance before jumping to the conclusion.

To begin with the positive side, there are myriad benefits of preserving the past history but the most conspicuous one is, it is considered as the culture, tradition, and as an asset of the nation. Moreover, by preserving this would give chance people to show their talent, as well as they, can take it to the next level. Thus, this would be the platform for the young generation to showcase their skills and became the medium of income.

However, there is also negative co-exist with the above positive points. Firstly, preserving the history would incur the unnecessary extra cost and by which government would never focus on the current trend of the country. Going ahead, by investing in the public sector proportionally, there will be a hike in a bunch of opportunities for the people of the motherland and by which there is an overall hike in the development rate.

In the view of the above arguments, one can reach to the conclusion that despite spending the astronomical amount in the preservation of the history, the government should use fair amount so that it can generate the maximum return.