What is your view on the idea that it takes failure to achieve to success?

it is the nature of all-human that they want to become a successful person in this world and for this purpose no matter what type of way they adopt. One group of people give the opinion that to become a successful man, it is necessary to go through a number of failure experiences while others believe that it all depends on the personal qualities and abilities. This essay will argue that to what extent the bad experiences are helpful in a successful man and how he takes help to move forward.

To get a vast knowledge of any particular field, the experience is must and without practical knowledge, it is almost impossible for anyone to get full command in that particular field. For example, you learn a lot of theory during your medical degree but without practice in any hospital, you cannot get surety that it will work on the patient or not. Therefore, some experience is really important to become a good doctor.

Similarly, it not necessary that always you will get the positive results of your practical work, you will face a lot of failures and bad experience in your life and successful person learn from his mistakes because these mistake guide you towards perfection. For example, Edison did a hundred experiments before the invention of the bulb. So, if you fail in some task it will create a new way to learn more and accurate.

This essay narrated that why the failures and to continue struggle is important to reach on top and got perfection in your field. I completely agree with this statement that man learns something after losing something else.