Governments should allocate most educational resources on science subjects. Do you agree?

In modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on whether governments should allocate most of his educational resources on science subjects. While, some people argue that that there are more advantages in allocating resources on science subjects compared to other subjects, on my point of view governments should spend their resources on subjects according to the prevailingmarket trends. In this essay, I shall discuss on the factors which would strengthen my arguement while considering the both sides of the arguemnt.

First and foremost, there are myriad number of advantages that countries can achieve through investing on aesthetics and other science subjects such as students will have equal opportunity in learning any subjects they want. For instance, if a person is interested on aesthetic subject, they can learn it at there school together with his normal curriculum. Other than that, people can generate income through entertainment industry which is in an upcoming industry.

On the other hand, if governments spend only on science subjects people will not have a place to learn subjects like foreign languages, sports or subjects like astronomy and etc. For example, if only science subjects are taught in schools people will be like robots and they will not know how to enjoy life and even more they will not aware on balancing their lives. However, almost all the governments have to invest on major subjects such as science, maths, english and etc.

In conclusion, it is recommended to allocate their funds to education in proportiante to the job market requirements, while ensuring students rights of learning every subject.