Happiness index is becoming a new national success rather than only economic growth. What do you think about this idea? What can be used to measure happiness index?

Recently, the phenomenon of happiness index and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by the many that the significance of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that measuring happiness can be a pluse, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, becoming a new national success can provide the society with some noticeable effect swhich are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an acedemic experiment which discovered current policies. Hence, beneficial ramification of both social relation and family condition apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, economic growth might increase the consequences of social happiness. As a tangibel example, some scientific researchers of a prestigious university has assereted that the downside of creative process has correlated negatively with development country. Thus, it is corrct to presume that the proconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly belive that the benefits of economic facilities far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential of implications.