Having job

Although such topic, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on having a job after graduation can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is irrespective of the numerous arguments which were existed on either side, continuing education is more beneficial.

On one hand, there are several aspects in favor that of my stance. To commence with, as soon as juniors find career opportunities, their financial capacity will be improved. For example, as per a study which was published recently by York Shire University, more than 75 % of British people are of the belief that finding jobs is crucial for citizens' earning capacities. Therefore, authorities should shed more light on finding jobs by launching awareness campaigns.

On the other hand, as every coin has two sides, continuous education is associated with various merits such as interpersonal skills and people's soft skills. Moreover, whereas the fundamental essence of learning emphasizes the significance of intercultural skills, the corresponding impacts of communication skills such are acknowledged, and soft skills could be inferred evidently from learning, which the implications of cognitive abilities and personal skills are presumed. Consequently, educationalists have to conduct extra-curricular activities to let their people reap the fruit of education.

In conclusion, after I manifested the above notions, it could be observed that there is equally potential evidence to support my claim, and my opinion is that continuous has a dramatic effect on individuals and nations.