Public transportation

Although topics, in all the likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the cheaper public transportation case can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is irrespective of the numerous arguments which were existed on either side, less cost transportation has several merits for both individuals and societies as per the following illustration.

First and foremost, there are a number of enormous argument to support my stance. To commence with, as soon as domestic transportation methods can reduce pollution, it can decline the greenhouse gases emissions. For example, as per a study which was published by the United Nations in 2016, more than 72 % of British people are of the belief that projects of public buses and trains are more helpful. Therefore, environmentalists should shed more light on a cleaner environment via social media's awareness campaigns.

Additionally, there are another positive aspects to support my claim, using private cars may increase the load on public infrastructure, and governments need to ban its use in some days. Moreover, whereas the fundamental essence of transportation emphasizes the significance of eco-friendly solutions, the corresponding impacts of climate change are acknowledged, which has the implications of this phenomenon. Consequently, it is exemplified that educationalists should conduct extra-curricular activities to let their young generations reap the fruit of public transportation use.

n conclusion, after I manifested the above arguments, it could be observed that there is equally potential evidence to support my claim, and my opinion that public transportation is fabulous.